Fr. Joe Fortuna

Jenny Millett

School Principal jmillett@olleuclid.org

Beverly Caldwell

Parish Secretary beverly@olleuclid.org

Melissa Gali-Bird

Music Director melissa@olleuclid.org

Sarah Gyorki

Development Director sarah@olleuclid.org

Susan South

Parish Bookkeeper susan@olleuclid.org

Rita Testa

Youth Minister rita@olleuclid.org

Brianna Wilson

Young Adult Ministry brianna@olleuclid.org

Shawn Witmer

Pastoral Associate shawn@olleuclid.org